Hubungi Kami

Mr.Arthas Long

Divisi Internasional

Telephone

86-13803082197

Email

arthas.long@primach-tech.com

Mr.Tom Liu

Internasional

Telephone

86-13911697903

Email

tom.liu@primach-tech.com

WhatsApp

+85297193175

Ms.Lily Liu

Asia

Telephone

86-15910664679

Email

lily.liu@primach-tech.com

Mr.Bryce Liang

India

Telephone

86-17331279239

Email

bryce.liang@primach-tech.com

Mr.Hieng Lim

Thailand

Telephone

0066-083-4068961

Email

hieng.lim@primach-tech.com

Mr.An Baozhi

Rusia

Telephone

07-926-9858345

Email

anbaozhi@primach-tech.com

Mr.Xiaohui Shi

Rusia dan Asia Tengah

Telephone

86-18610617422

Email

shixh@dgmachinery.com

WhatsApp

+8618610617422